ASC Members

ASC Members

The Chairman, Chairman-Designate, Deputy Chairman and members of the ASC are appointed by the Minister for Finance, and comprise representatives from different stakeholder groups.

With effect from 1 May 2020

Mr Kevin Kwok

Mr Kevin Kwok
Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman
Singapore Exchange

Mr Quek See Tiat

Mr Quek See Tiat
Former Deputy Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Audit Committee Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore

Deputy Chairman
Mr Cheung Pui Yuen

Mr Cheung Pui Yuen
Chief Executive Officer
Deloitte & Touche LLP


Ms Cheng Ai Phing
Independent Director
Fortune REIT

Mr Choo Chek Siew

Mr Choo Chek Siew
Former Group Chief Financial Officer
ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited

Mr Goh Swee Hong

Mr Goh Swee Hong
Partner, Audit
RSM Chio Lim LLP

Dr Keung Ching Tung

Dr Keung Ching Tung
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
NUS Business School
National University of Singapore

Ms Koh Kah Sek

Ms Koh Kah Sek
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Far East Organization

Mr Shekaran Krishnan

Mr Shekaran Krishnan
Partner, Assurance
Ernst & Young LLP

Mr Marcus Lam

Mr Marcus Lam
Partner, Head of Assurance
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Dr Ang Hak Seng
Deputy Secretary
Commissioner of Charities
Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Lim Cheng Khai

Mr Lim Cheng Khai
Executive Director
Capital Markets Intermediaries Department II
Monetary Authority of Singapore


Mr Lim Zhi Yang
Registrar, Registry of Societies
Ministry of Home Affairs

Mr Ong Khiaw Hong
Chief Executive
Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

Mr Ow Fook Chuen
Accountant-General’s Department