ASC Members

The Chairman, Deputy Chairman and members of the ASC are appointed by the Minister for Finance, and comprise representatives from different stakeholder groups.


Mr Kevin Kwok Mr Kevin Kwok
Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman
Singapore Exchange
Deputy Chairman
Mr Cheung Pui Yuen Mr Cheung Pui Yuen
Chief Executive Officer
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Mr Chan Hon Chew
Chief Financial Officer
Keppel Corporation Limited
Ms Cheng Ai Phing
Independent Director
Fortune REIT
Mr Choo Chek Siew Mr Choo Chek Siew
Group Chief Financial Officer
ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited
Mr Choo Teck Min Dr Choo Teck Min
Associate Professor, Division of Accounting
Nanyang Business School
Nanyang Technological University
Mr Shekaran Krishnan Mr Shekaran Krishnan
Partner, Assurance
Ernst & Young LLP
Mr Marcus Lam Mr Marcus Lam
Partner, Head of Assurance
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Mr Andrew Lim Mr Andrew Lim
Group Chief Financial Officer
CapitaLand Limited
Mr Yeo Ek Khuan Mr Yeo Ek Khuan
Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Association of Small and Medium Enterprises
Mr Yeo Wico
Allen & Gledhill LLP
Dr Ang Hak Seng
Deputy Secretary
Commissioner of Charities
Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
 Lim Cheng Khai Mr Lim Cheng Khai
Executive Director
Capital Markets Intermediaries Department II
Monetary Authority of Singapore
 Mr Lim Zhi Yang Mr Lim Zhi Yang
Registrar, Registry of Societies
Ministry of Home Affairs
Mr Ong Khiaw Hong
Chief Executive
Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
Mr Ow Fook Chuen
Accountant-General’s Department






Last updated on 15 February 2019